FACT 112 / Deadboy


FACT comes in hard again, this time with London’s Deadboy in control of the 1’s and 2’s.

Coming out of London’s re-found garage scene, Deadboy brings a smooth blend of funky modern garage flavours that seems to find itself on loop in a lot of peoples homes, including the FACT office and here at The Daily Street. A truly refreshing and uplifting mix.

1. Three Chairs – No Drum Machine Pt.2 (three chairs)
2. Deadboy – Brock Lee Riddim (Well Rounded)
3. Deadboy – Heartbreaker (Well Rounded)
4. Theo Parrish – Soul Control (Sound Signature)
5. Martyn – For Lost Relatives (Aus Music)
6. Julio Bashmore – Footsteppin (unreleased)
7. Scott Garcia – It’s a London Thing (Underground Connection)
8. Deadboy – Lingua (unreleased)
9. El-B – Assassin (Ghost)
10. Cassie – Official Girl (deadboy unofficial girl remix)
11. Smokin’ Beats – Dreams (Smokin Beats)
12. Joy Orbison – J.Doe (forthcoming DLDRMS)
13. D-Malice – My Joy refix (white)
14. Deadboy – U Cheated (Well Rounded)
15. Burgaboy – You and Me (Strickly Bangorz)
16. Deadboy – If U Want Me (forthcoming Numbers)

(right click, save as)

Alex Synamatix

One of three co-founders at THE DAILY STREET, Alex is our Editor-in-Chief, overseeing all TDS activity. Outside of TDS, Alex is a respected creative in his own right, from art directing club nights (comm•une) to consulting for some of the largest global brands.

Previous PostNext Post