Download: Erased Tapes Collection VI


Erased Tapes present their 6th instalment of their compilation series, featuring Nils Frahm, Peter Broderick, Douglas Dare and A Winged Victory For The Sullen.

As one of my favourite record labels, it comes as no surprise that I give this compilation series a very high rating. Also, they give them away for free. Head over to and use the Digital Download Code MY-FREE-ERATP060 to retrieve your free copy. A great new year’s gift for fas of the label and the artists, and a great way to get to know the label if you aren’t familiar with it yet.

01. Lubomyr Melnyk – Pockets of Light (Excerpt)
02. Peter Broderick – A Snowflake
03. Rival Consoles – Odyssey
04. Douglas Dare – Swim
05. Nils Frahm – You
06. A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Atomos VI
07. Kiasmos – Burnt
08. Greg Gives Peter Space – That I Am
09. Michael Price – A Bridge
10. Nils Frahm – Hammers
11. Nils Frahm – Peter (Clark Remix)

Alex Synamatix

One of three co-founders at THE DAILY STREET, Alex is our Editor-in-Chief, overseeing all TDS activity. Outside of TDS, Alex is a respected creative in his own right, from art directing club nights (comm•une) to consulting for some of the largest global brands.

Previous PostNext Post