VIDEO: Science Skateboards present The Important Nothing (Trailer)

London brand Science Skateboards have dropped their debut DVD release, The Important Nothing.

Featuring Josh Cox, Joe Sivell, Pete Buckley, Sam Taylor, Dan Tomlinson, James Coyle, Dan Beall, Ben Cruickshank, and Albert Gesswein, the short skate film was filmed and edited by Science Skateboards owner Chris Morgan with some extra footage courtesy of Matt Hirst, Jake Harris, Jake Martinelli, Tom Brinkerhoff, and Katsuhiro Abe.

Check the trailer above and be sure to pick up a copy from Parlour, Native, Black Sheep, or NOTE.

Alex Synamatix

One of three co-founders at THE DAILY STREET, Alex is our Editor-in-Chief, overseeing all TDS activity. Outside of TDS, Alex is a respected creative in his own right, from art directing club nights (comm•une) to consulting for some of the largest global brands.

Previous PostNext Post